Mantenimientos extendios 16,19 y 22

Ver el tema anterior Ver el tema siguiente Ir abajo

Mantenimientos extendios 16,19 y 22

Mensaje  Latok el Jue 15 Dic 2011, 20:30


Originally posted by AmberGreen (Source)

Hello everyone, we wanted to inform you of a couple of upcoming scheduled maintenance windows.
Generally speaking we are aiming to limit our scheduled maintenance period to once a week, on Tuesdays. We are aiming for this weekly maintenance period to take place in an off-peak time for both North American and European players. We are also aiming to inform players of the precise duration of any weekly maintenance period at least 24 hours before the maintenance begins.

The upcoming maintenance windows (detailed below) are exceptions, and are needed to prepare ourselves for our official launch on December 20th.

Maintenance Window #1:
Date: Early hours of Friday, December 16th (CST)
Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

Maintenance Window #2:
Date: Evening of December 19th (CST)
Time: 6PM CST (4PM PST/7PM EST/12AM GMT/1AM CET)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to complete before 11PM CST, and will mark the end of Early Game Access for Star Wars: The Old Republic.

Maintenance Window #3:
Date: Early hours of December 22nd (CST)
Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than three hours, but could be extended.

Thanks for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars: The Old Republic.
avatar
Latok
Verdugo de Coruscant
Verdugo de Coruscant

Juego : WoW
Clan : Soulcity
PJ principal : Cecile
Antigüedad : 18/03/2009
Mensajes : 2289
Edad : 42

Ver perfil de usuario http://www.juan-medina.com

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Mantenimientos extendios 16,19 y 22

Mensaje  Fordo el Vie 16 Dic 2011, 11:42

Gracias por la info tio.
avatar
Fordo
Machacaorcos
Machacaorcos

Antigüedad : 26/11/2011
Mensajes : 210
Edad : 40

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Mantenimientos extendios 16,19 y 22

Mensaje  Ithildur el Vie 16 Dic 2011, 12:03

Bueno es saberlo
avatar
Ithildur
Cazajawas
Cazajawas

Juego : SWtOR
PJ principal : Tarkus
Antigüedad : 11/12/2011
Mensajes : 29
Edad : 26

Ver perfil de usuario

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Re: Mantenimientos extendios 16,19 y 22

Mensaje  Contenido patrocinado


Contenido patrocinado


Volver arriba Ir abajo

Ver el tema anterior Ver el tema siguiente Volver arriba

- Temas similares

 
Permisos de este foro:
No puedes responder a temas en este foro.